Meet Our Team

Gilmartin Insurance Agency \ Scranton

Edward J. Gilmartin
Commercial Producer / CEO
Ed@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Sally Luongo
Commercial account manager
Sally@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Shanna Kearney
Receptionist
Shanna@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Camille Frye
Personal lines account manager
Camille@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Edward J. Gilmartin III
Licensed Agent
Eddie@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Kasey Connolley
Life insurance specialist
kasey@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Rachel Corby
Personal lines account manager
Rachel@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Katie Cimino
Personal lines account manager
Katie@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Edward Refice
Insurance sales associate
EdRefice@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088 \ (570) 335-7334

Michael Mera
Insurance sales associate
Mike@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088 \ (570) 840-0114

Lisa Heller
Licensed Agent
Lisa@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Brigitte Burke
Licensed Agent
Brigitte@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088


Donovan Gilmartin Insurance Agency \ Pittston

Kelly Menn
Personal lines account manager
Kelly@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 602-9276

Janet Williams
Personal lines account manager
Janet@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 602-9276


Balliet Gilmartin Insurance \ Lehighton

Edward J. Gilmartin III
Licensed Agent
Eddie@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-8088

Renee Thomas
Personal lines account manager
Renee@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 386-8001

Janet Williams
Personal lines account manager
Janet@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 602-9276