loader

Welcome to Gilmartin Insurance Agency

1440 N Washington Ave.

Scranton, Pa 18509
P: (570) 346-0088

445 N Main St.

Pittston, PA 18640
P: (570) 602-9276

1403 Blakeslee Blvd. Dr. E

Lehighton, PA 18235
P: (570) 386-8001

Home » Contact » Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Gilmartin Insurance Agency \ Scranton

Edward J. Gilmartin
Commercial Producer / CEO
Ed@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Sally Luongo
Commercial account manager
Sally@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Shanna Kearney
Receptionist
Shanna@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Camille Frye
Personal lines account manager
Camille@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Rachel Corby
Personal lines account manager
Rachel@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Katie Cimino
Personal lines account manager
Katie@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088

Edward Refice
Insurance sales associate
EdRefice@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088 \ (570) 335-7334

Michael Mera
Insurance sales associate
Mike@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 346-0088 \ (570) 840-0114


Donovan Gilmartin Insurance Agency \ Pittston

Kelly Menn
Personal lines account manager
Kelly@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 602-9276

Janet Williams
Personal lines account manager
Janet@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 602-9276


Balliet Gilmartin Insurnace \ Lehighton

Laurel Steigerwalt
Personal lines account manager
LSteigerwalt@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 386-8001

Renee Thomas
Personal lines account manager
Renee@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 386-8001

Edward Gilmartin
Commercial lines account manager
Ed@gilmartinagency.com
(570) 389-8001

The lowest insurance rates in the area.

Find Out More